Museum of You

  1. Local Taco
  2. Buick Regal
  3. Diamond Ring
  4. Lilly Agenda
  5. Fitbit
  6. Money
  7. Lulu Lemon Leggings
  8. Sweatshirt
  9. Bean Boots
  10. Pearl Earrings

Each of these artifacts are something I use everyday and all tie in to describing who I am. My favorite restaurant is Local Taco, I eat there at least twice a week because it is so good. The artifacts I use everyday is my Buick Regal, Lilly Agenda and my Fitbit. I drive a Buick Regal about everyday, it gets me where I need to go and is really helpful with college. My diamond ring is something I wear everyday and is special to me because my mom got it for me when I was sixteen. The Lilly agenda I have keeps me organized and makes sure I have all of my events on the right days and times. Something that has made a huge impact on my life is my Fitbit. I wear it everyday and it is good for time, telling you the amount of steps you’ve walked, calories you have burned, how many miles you have walked, and how many stairs you have climbed. Fitbits help you stay healthy and stay in great shape which is what I strive to do. I put money on the list because it is something I wish to have in the future to provide for myself and family. Most of the week I will wear a sweatshirt, bean boots, pearl earrings and Lulu Lemon Leggings to class because they are soft and comfortable. I wear pearl earrings everyday because they are basic and simple.

All of these articles represent me in some way and mean something to me. They all tie together at some point and relate to my life.

Leave a Reply

