Creative Approaches

From my in-class work about the creative process, the part I felt that was most valuable was the tweet. I thought the tweet was most valuable because I could really express about my artifact and include all of the important pieces in it. I could also use hashtags which could get readers easy access to the tweet and information about the arboretum if they just typed in the hash tag. I also thought the freeform exploration of the sheet because it helped me explore another way of thinking about my artifact in the business, social and cultural aspect. Those are the two approaches I felt were most valuable.

Leave a Reply

